Product List
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Promotions

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Full Solution Retail POS System

    R 8 500.00 excl vat
    For more info contact Wendy wendy@universedirect.co.za 071 242 7167

    CYBER MONDAY - Dell Precision 5820 Tower

    R 22 500.00 excl vat R 24 000.00 excl vat

    Loadshedding Power Solutions

    Call for pricing
    For more details on our Loadshedding Power Solutions our expert Tobie for assistance tobie@universedirect.co.za 073 297 4871

    Cyber Week Deal

    Call for pricing
    Call Yagya for more on our Cyber Week Deals yagya@universedirect.co.za 065 921 7883

    Apple iPad Mini 4 (A1538)

    R 3 450.00 excl vat R 3 750.00 excl vat
    For more info contact Nigel nigel@universedirect.co.za 073 576 1612

    HP EliteDesk 800 G2 Mini i5 4GB 128GB W10P

    R 3 750.00 excl vat
    For more info contact Tammy tammy@universedirect.co.za 083 465 3307

    All under one Roof

    Call for pricing
    For more details on this promotions contact Francois francois@universedirect.co.za 072 115 9102

    Promotions

    Contact Us

    Please provide all the information required.

    *
    *
    *